فارسى
Contact Info
 
Phone: 009821-22402827
Fax: 009821-22174060
Secretariat Address: Department of Botany, Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection, No. 1 - Yaman (Tabnak) Ave. - Chamran Highway- Tehran
Email address: mycologicalsociety@gmail.com
PostalCode: 198581311
Society members

Name

 

E-mail

Abbas Mohammadi

MSc

amohammadi@birjand.ac.ir

Abbasali Aghaei Moghaddam

MSc

aghaei_fishery@yahoo.com

 Abdipour Asl Leila

MSc

leyla.abdipoor@gmail.com

Abdolah Hashemi

-

hashemiabdollah@yahoo.com

Abdolrahman Fassihiani

MSc

a_fassihiani@yahoo.com

Abdolreza Foroutan

PhD

Foroutan_2000@yahoo.com

 Abedi Mostafa

MSc

abedip400@yahoo.com

Abolfazl Narmani

MSc

abolfazl.narmani2@gmail.com

Aghamolaei, Fahimeh

MSc

fahimehaghamolai@yahoo.com

Ahmadi M R

MSc

ahmadimr85@gmail.com

Alireza Javadi-Estahbanati

MSc

Arjavadi1@yahoo.com

Alizadeh Alireza

MSc

 alizadea@ut.ac.ir

 Allaghehbandzadeh, Nazanin

MSc

n.alaghebandzadeh@srbiau.ac.ir

Aman Mohammad Komaki

MSc

amkomaki@gmail.com

 Amanelahi Haniye

MSc

haniye.amanelahi@yahoo.com

Amini Yadegar

MSc

yadegar_amini@yahoo.com

Amirreza Amirmijani

MSc

Ar_amirmijani@yahoo.com,

ar.amirmijani@gmail.com

Asadian Mahsa

MSc

asadian_mahsa@yahoo.com

Ayoubi Najmeh

MSc

najmeh_a2004@yahoo.com

 Azimiyan Sara

MSc

azimiyan_sara@yahoo.com

 Badali Farzaneh

MSc

farzaneh.badali@yahoo.com

Bagher Roohvarzi

MSc

roohvarzi@gmail.com

 Bagheri Fatemeh

MSc

f.ba61@yahoo.com

Bahar Karimian

MSc

bkarimian@ut.ac.ir

Bahareh Bicharanlou

MSc

bbicharanlou@yahoo.com

Bahram Sharifnabi

PhD

sharifnabib@gmail.com

Baradaran Maryam

MSc

maryam.baradaran90@yahoo.com

 Borhani Ali

PhD

borhani.ali@gmail.com

 Dahmardeh Faramarz

MSc

faramarz.dahmardeh@gmail.com

Darsaraie  Hamideh

MSc

hdarsaraie@yahoo.com

Daryoush Safaeei

PhD student

dasafaee@yahoo.com

Dehghan Moayedi Reza

MSc

moayedid@yahoo.com

 Dehghan Mojtaba

MSc

 mojtaba.dehghan68@yahoo.com

Djafar Ershad

PhD

djafarershad@hotmail.com

Dodge Forough

MSc

foroughdodge@yahoo.com

Ebrahim Sedaghati

PhD

sedaghatiebrahim@yahoo.com

Ehsan Bari

MSc

Bari_lenzites@yahoo.com

Elahe Doostali

MSc

doostalielahe@yahoo.com

Eslami Azamolsadat

MSc

a_eslami_1988@yahoo.com

Esmaeil Hashemloo

MSc

esm.hashemloo@gmail.com

 Esmailizad Ashraf

MSc

noblesse55@gmail.com

Ezati, Gholam

MSc

 ghreezati@gmail.com

Faezeh Aliabadi

MSc

f_aliabadi@hotmail.com

Fahimeh Bahadivand

MSc

 fbc_9007@yahoo.com

Fahimeh Mirkhani

MSc

f.mirkhani89@yahoo.com

 Falaki Faezeh

MSc

 faezehfalaki@yahoo.com

 Faraji Afagh

MSc

afaghfaraji@gmail.com

Farideh Ghadamghahi

MSc

farideh.ghadamgahi1@gmail.com,

Ghadamgahi_2012@yahoo.com

Fathi Javad

MSc

javad_fathi67@yahoo.com

 Ghaei Alii

MSc

ali.ghaei64@gmail.com

 Ghanbarzadeh Bahareh

MSc

ghanbarzadeh.bahareh@yahoo.com

Ghodsi sadat Amirkiaei

MSc

ghodsiamirkiaei@yahoo.com

Gholamreza Balali

PhD

grbalali@gmail.com

Ghorbanali Hedjaroude

Emeritus Professor

ghahedja@ut.ac.ir

 Goudarzi Azadeh

MSc

jasminium_6061@yahoo.com

Haghi, Zeinab

MSc

haghizeinab@yahoo.com

Hajizadeh Asoo

MSc

a_hajizade90@yahoo.com

Haleh Dokhanchi

MSc

h.dokhanchi@yahoo.com

Hamid Mohammadi

PhD

hmho279@yahoo.com,

hmohammadi@uk.ac.ir

  Hamzehlooei Narjes

MSc

punia_baran@yahoo.com

 Hamzehlooei, Narjes

MSc

punia_baran@yahoo.com

Hassani Hesamoldin

MSc

HessamHassani@hotmail.com, 

HessamHassani@aol.com

Hergholi Nazdar

MSc

nhergholi@gmail.com

Heshmatolah Aminian

PhD

haminian@ut.ac.ir

Hoda Sharifi

MSc

sharifi.hoda62@gmail.com

 Honarjoo, Zohreh

MSc

zohrehhonarjoo@yahoo.com 

Hoseini seyed Mahaleh, Fatemeh

MSc

f.hoseini.sm@gmail.com

Hoseinzadeh Maryam

MSc

farhangi_366@yahoo.com

Hossein Alaei ShahvaliAnar

PhD

hossein.alaei@vru.ac.ir

Hosseyni moghaddamMahdieh Sadat    

MSc

m.moghadam18@yahoo.com

Jadidiyan, Atieh

MSc

ajadidiyan@yahoo.com

Jafakesh Esfahlan Majad

MSc

mjafakesh61@gmail.com

Jafar Abdollahzadeh

PhD

jf_abdollahzadeh@yahoo.com

Jahanshir Amini

PhD

aminij2002@yahoo.com

Jam ashkezari, Saeedeh

MSc

saeedehjam@ut.ac.ir

Jamali Samad

PhD

jamali454@yahoo.com

Jamshid Boujari

MSc

j.boujari@gmail.com

 Javadi Laleh

MSc

javadilaleh91@yahoo.com

Javan-Nikkhah Behnam

MSc

behnam.jawan@gmail.com

Kahromi Samaneh

MSc

skahromi68@gmail.com

Kameran Rahnema

PhD

kamran_ra@yahoo.com

Karimiyan Bahar

MSc

bkarimian@ut.ac.ir

Kasra Sharifi

MSc

kasharifi@yahoo.com

Ketabch Mahroyeh

MSc

fungi.pd120@yahoo.com

Khadijeh Abbasi

MSc

ma_sarine86@yahoo.com

Khavasi Hamideh

MSc

hkhavasi_66@yahoo.com

 Khazaeli Parisa

MSc

parisa_khazaeli82@yahoo.com

Khodadad Pirali-Kheirabadi

PhD

khpirali@yahoo.com

khosravi moghadam

MSc

fatemeh.khosravimoghadam@gmail.com

Lachin Mokhtarnejad

MSc

mokhtarnejad@ut.ac.ir

Latifi Shoar Hadis

MSc

 hadislatifi@yahoo.com

Mahboobeh Yazdani

MSc

yazdanimahboobe@yahoo.com

Mahdi Davari

PhD

mdavari@uma.ac.ir

Mahdi Pirnia

PhD

pirnia@ymail.com

Mahmoud Reza KarimiShahri

PhD

karimi_in@yahoo.com

Mahmoudi Bagher

PhD

bagher_m@yahoo.com

Mahyar Shekholeslami

PhD

m1sheikh@yahoo.com

Majid Amani

MSc

majidamani2000@yahoo.com

Manizheh Jabbari

MSc

m.jabbari22@yahoo.com

Maryam Mirtalebi

PhD

mirtalebi_kn@yahoo.com

Masoome Mostafa

MSc

mostafai2006@yahoo.com

Mehdi Sadravi

PhD

sadravi_me@yahoo.com

Mehran Ghazavi

PhD

mehr729@yahoo.com

Mehrane Behrestaghi

MSc

mehrane90@gmail.com

Mehrdad Abbasi

PhD

Puccinia_2000@yahoo.com

Mehri Zahra

MSc

Azitamehri_2007@yahoo.com

Miri Seyedeh Fatemeh

MSc

sf_miri@ yahoo.com

Mirzaei Mohamadreza

MSc

reza.mirzaee.mrz@gmail.com

Mohaddese Ghalandar

MSc

reera_3713@yahoo.com

Mohammad javad Pormoughaddam astane

MSc

Javad.pormoghadam@yahoo.com

Mohammad Javan-Nikkhah

PhD

jnikkhah@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Razavi

PhD

mrazavi39@yahoo.ca

Mohammad Reza Asef

PhD

asef_iran@yahoo.com

Mohammad Reza Azamparsa

MSc

r_aparsa@yahoo.com

Mohammadali Tajick-Ghanbari

PhD

Mycology2@gmail.com,

m.tajick@gmail.com

Mohammadreza Parvin

MSc

mrparvin421@gmail.com

Mohsen Naderpour

MSc

naderpour.mohsen@yahoo.com

Mojhgan Roghaniyan

MSc

mojhgan.roghani@yahoo.com

 Moosavi Mohammad Reza

PhD

rmmoosavi@yahoo.com

Mostafa Darvishnia

PhD

mdarvishnia44@yahoo.com

Mounes Bakhshi

MSc

mounesbakhshi@gmail.com

Mousa Najafiniya

PhD

mnajafinia10@yahoo.com

mozhgan mousakhah

MSc

 mozhganmousakhah@yahoo.com

Narjes Rejion

MSc

rajiun_narges@yahoo.com

 Nazari, Somayeh

MSc

somayehnazarimbs@gmail.com

 Neshati,  Fatemeh

MSc

fatemeh_neshati@yahoo.com

 Nikpour Shaghayegh

MSc

sh.nikpour@yahoo.com>

Nima Khaledi

MSc

nkhaledi@ut.ac.ir

Noori Mahboobeh

MSc

m.noori240@gm

 Nosrati, Simin

MSc

Siminnosrati@yahoo.com

Padasht  Fereidoun

PhD

padashtf@yahoo.com

Parisa Khazaeli

MSc

Parisa_khazaeli82@yahoo.com

 Passandi, Hamide

MSc

hamidepassandi@yahoo.com

Pordel adel

MSc

a_pordel@ut.ac.ir

Rahmani Parshang

MSc

Rahmani_3373@yahoo.com

Rahmani Raheleh

MSc

r_rahmani7@yahoo.com

Rasoul Zare

PhD

simplicillium@yahoo.com

Razaghi, Parisa 

PhD student

razaghi_1986@ymail.com

Razie Poursaeid

MSc

r_poursaeid@yahoo.com

Reza Mostowfizadeh-Ghalamfarsa

PhD

rezamostofizadeh@yahoo.com
 rmostofi@shirazu.ac.ir

Sabahi, Fatemeh

MSc

sabahi2007@gmail.com

Sadigheh Moosanejad

PhD

smousanejad@yahoo.com

Saeed Rezaei

PhD

srezaee@msn.com

Saeedeh Pirahesh

MSc

s_pirahesh@yahoo.com

Salari ebrahim

MSc

salari.ebram@gmail.com

Salimi Fatemeh

MSc

fatemeh.salimi@ut.ac.ir

Samadi rozita

MSc

samadi_rozita@yahoo.com

Sara Sami

MSc

s_sami1366@yahoo.com

Saremi Hosein

PhD

hsn.saremi@gmail.com

Sepahvand Karam

MSc

karamsepahvand@gmail.com

Seyed Abdullah Mirhoseini Moghaddam

MSc

g.abdullah35@gmail.com

Seyed Akbar Khodaparast

PhD

khodaparast6@gmail.com,

khodaparast@guilan.ac.ir,

akhodap@yahoo.com

Seyed Hossein Vafaei

MSc

vafaei_h1353@yahoo.com

Seyed Mohammad Ashkan

PhD

sm_ashkan@yahoo.com

Seyed Mohsen Damadi

MSc

smdamadi@yahoo.com

Seyed Reza Fani

MSc

rezafani52@gmail.com

ShabnamMalakottabary

MSc

malakoty_64319@yahoo.com

Shahabi, Iman

MSc

imanshahabi424@gmail.com

Shahbazi, Masumeh

MSc

shahbazi_masumeh@yahoo.com

 ShahiriTabarestani, Maedeh

MSc

maedeshahiri@yahoo.com

Sharifi far, Simin

MSc

sharifi.ghasedak@yahoo.com

Sharifi Kowsar

MSc

kowsarsharifi@yahoo.com

 Sharzei abbas

PhD

asharze@ut.ac.ir

Shima Bagherabadi

MSc

bagherabadi90@yahoo.com

Shirzad Hadi

MSc

shirzad.hadi@yahoo.com

Sima Zangeneh

MSc

simazangeneh@yahoo.com

Sodabeh Fattahi

MSc

s_fattahi22@yahoo.com

Sohrabi Mahboobeh

MSc

mahboobehsohrabi60@gmail.com

Soleiman Jamshidi

PhD

s.jamshidy@gmail.com

Soltaninejad, Meysam

MSc

meysamsoltaninejad@gmail.com

Soltaninejad, Naimeh

MSc

naimehsoltani@yahoo.com

Somayeh KeypourSangsari

MSc

skeypour@gmail.com

Tabatabaei Seyed Mahdi

MSc

sm.taba53@gmail.com

Tahereh Basirnia

MSc

tbasirnia_829@yahoo.com

Taheri Hosein

MSc

taheri81@yahoo.com

Teymori Golestaneh

MSc

golestane.69@gmail.com

Torabi Mohsen

MSc

mohsentorabi@outlook.com

Torbati Mohsen

MSc

mohsentorbati@ymail.com

Vahid Keshavarz tohid

PhD

vahidkeshavarztohid@yahoo.com

Vahid Khosravi

MSc

khosraviv@yahoo.com

Vahid Mahdavi

MSc

vmps1389@gmail.com

 Valizadeh Shahoo

MSc

shahoo.1367@gmail.com

Yousefdoost vahid

MSc

vahide.85@gmail.com

Zia Banihashemi

PhD

zia1937@gmail.com

 

Designed By : Adak Co